Events under 'Entertainment'
Thursday, April 27, 2017

Event Name

Date

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, April 28, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, May 05, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, May 12, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, May 19, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, May 26, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, June 02, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, June 09, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, June 16, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, June 23, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, June 30, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, July 07, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, July 14, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, July 21, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, July 28, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, August 04, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, August 11, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, August 18, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, August 25, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, September 01, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, September 08, 2017 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Search Calendar

Shooters On

Facebook


COME LIKE US!  facebook

The Latest At

Shooters

Hours of operation

Kitchen

Mon - Wed 10am - 9pm
Thurs, Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 10am - 9pm

Hours of operation

BAR

Mon - Wed 10am - 12am
Thurs - Sat 10am - 2am
Sun 10am - 12am