Events under 'Entertainment'
Thursday, April 27, 2017

Event Name

Date

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, March 29, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, April 05, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, April 12, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, April 19, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, April 26, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, May 03, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, May 10, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, May 17, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, May 24, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, May 31, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, June 07, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, June 14, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, June 21, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, June 28, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, July 05, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, July 12, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, July 19, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, July 26, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, August 02, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, August 09, 2019 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Search Calendar

Shooters On

Facebook


COME LIKE US!  facebook

The Latest At

Shooters

Hours of operation

Kitchen

Mon - Wed 10am - 9pm
Thurs, Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 10am - 9pm

Hours of operation

BAR

Mon - Wed 10am - 12am
Thurs - Sat 10am - 2am
Sun 10am - 12am