Events under 'Entertainment'
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Event Name

Date

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, April 13, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, April 20, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, April 27, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, May 04, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, May 11, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, May 18, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, May 25, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, June 01, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, June 08, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, June 15, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, June 22, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, June 29, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, July 06, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, July 13, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, July 20, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, July 27, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, August 03, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, August 10, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, August 17, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Karaoke with Dave Smith

Friday, August 24, 2018 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Search Calendar

Shooters On

Facebook


COME LIKE US!  facebook

The Latest At

Shooters

Hours of operation

Kitchen

Mon - Wed 10am - 9pm
Thurs, Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 10am - 9pm

Hours of operation

BAR

Mon - Wed 10am - 12am
Thurs - Sat 10am - 2am
Sun 10am - 12am