Events under 'Weekly Events'
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Event Name

Date

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, November 25, 2017 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, December 02, 2017 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, December 09, 2017 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, December 16, 2017 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, December 23, 2017 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, December 30, 2017 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, January 06, 2018 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, January 13, 2018 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, January 20, 2018 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, January 27, 2018 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, February 03, 2018 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, February 10, 2018 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, February 17, 2018 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, February 24, 2018 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, March 03, 2018 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, March 10, 2018 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, March 17, 2018 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, March 24, 2018 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, March 31, 2018 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, April 07, 2018 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Search Calendar

Shooters On

Facebook


COME LIKE US!  facebook

The Latest At

Shooters

Hours of operation

Kitchen

Mon - Wed 10am - 9pm
Thurs, Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 10am - 9pm

Hours of operation

BAR

Mon - Wed 10am - 12am
Thurs - Sat 10am - 2am
Sun 10am - 12am