Events under 'Food Specials'
Thursday, April 27, 2017

Event Name

Date

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Friday, April 28, 2017
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, April 29, 2017 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Shooter's Burger Special

Buy 1 Shooters burger get the 2nd half price
Monday, May 01, 2017
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Fish & Chips Special

Buy 1 - 2 piece Fish and Chips and get the 2nd half price
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Friday, May 05, 2017
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, May 06, 2017 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Shooter's Burger Special

Buy 1 Shooters burger get the 2nd half price
Monday, May 08, 2017
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Fish & Chips Special

Buy 1 - 2 piece Fish and Chips and get the 2nd half price
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Friday, May 12, 2017
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, May 13, 2017 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Shooter's Burger Special

Buy 1 Shooters burger get the 2nd half price
Monday, May 15, 2017
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Fish & Chips Special

Buy 1 - 2 piece Fish and Chips and get the 2nd half price
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Friday, May 19, 2017
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, May 20, 2017 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Search Calendar

Shooters On

Facebook


COME LIKE US!  facebook

The Latest At

Shooters

Hours of operation

Kitchen

Mon - Wed 10am - 9pm
Thurs, Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 10am - 9pm

Hours of operation

BAR

Mon - Wed 10am - 12am
Thurs - Sat 10am - 2am
Sun 10am - 12am