Events under 'Food Specials'
Friday, November 17, 2017

Event Name

Date

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, March 07, 2020 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Sunday, March 08, 2020
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Shooter's Burger Special

Buy 1 Shooters burger get the 2nd half price
Monday, March 09, 2020
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Fish & Chips Special

Buy 1 - 2 piece Fish and Chips and get the 2nd half price
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Friday, March 13, 2020
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Wing Day and Happy Hour Draft

$0.50 per wing with purchase of a beverage.
Saturday, March 14, 2020 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Steak Special

6oz Striploin Steak with choice of 6 wings or piece of fish. Choice of potatoe. Coleslaw. $12.99
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Shooter's Burger Special

Buy 1 Shooters burger get the 2nd half price
Monday, March 16, 2020
Every Week until March 17, 2020

Search Calendar

Shooters On

Facebook


COME LIKE US!  facebook

The Latest At

Shooters

Hours of operation

Kitchen

Mon - Wed 10am - 9pm
Thurs, Fri 10am - 9pm
Sat - Sun 10am - 9pm

Hours of operation

BAR

Mon - Wed 10am - 12am
Thurs - Sat 10am - 2am
Sun 10am - 12am